2014-2016 Iowa Society President Elected

Congratulations to Mike Rowley and Tim Rowley!

Mike was elected President of the Society of the War of 1812 in the State of Iowa at the Fall Meeting held in Des Moines this past weekend.  In addition, Tim was elected Vice-President. They shall serve the 2014-2016 term.

Other officers remained the same:

  • Secretary/Treasurer – Mike Rowley
  • Registrar – Mike Rowley
  • Historian – Ron Rittel
  • Chaplain – Ron Sharp
  • Chancellor – Lance Ehmcke

Comments are closed.